Nesmith Library

Windham, New Hampshire

Trustees

Board of Trustees generally meet the 2nd Tuesday of the month

Michelle Stith, Chair                        

Karen Moltenbrey, Vice-Chair

Mark Branoff, Treasurer                       

Alberto Chang,  Assistant Treasurer

Catherine Robertson-Souter, Recording Secretary

Tara Picciano, Corresponding Secretary

Beth Talbott, Member at Large

 

Mailing address: Nesmith Library Board of Trustees, 8 Fellows Rd., Windham, NH 03087-1909

Board of Trustees Bylaws    NH Library Trustees Association: A Guide for Library Trustees.

Trustee Meeting Minutes

Meeting Date Minutes Edit link
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 7:00pm PDF icon 11.12.19 Minutes DRAFT.pdf
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 7:00pm PDF icon 10.8.19 Minutes FINAL.pdf
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 7:00pm PDF icon 9.10.19 Minutes FINAL .pdf
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 7:00pm PDF icon 8.13.19 Minutes FINAL.pdf
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 1:00pm PDF icon 7.19.19 SPECIAL MEETING Minutes FINAL.pdf
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 7:00pm PDF icon 6.10.19 Meeting Minutes FINAL.pdf
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 7:00pm PDF icon 5.14.19 final Minutes.pdf
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 7:00pm PDF icon 4.9.19 Minutes FINAL.pdf
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 7:00pm PDF icon 3.25.19 Minutes FINAL.pdf
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 7:00pm PDF icon 2.19.19 Minutes FINAL.pdf
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 7:00pm PDF icon 1.15.18 Minutes FINAL.pdf
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 9:30am PDF icon 12.28.18 SPECIAL Minutes DRAFT.pdf
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 12:00pm PDF icon 12.21.18 Special meeting Minutes DRAFT copy.pdf
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 7:00pm PDF icon 12.18.18 Minutes FINAL.pdf
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 7:00pm PDF icon 11.27.18 Minutes FINAL.pdf
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 7:00pm PDF icon 10...18 Minutes FINAL copy.pdf
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 7:00pm PDF icon 9.18..18 Minutes FINAL.pdf
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 7:00pm PDF icon 8.21.18 Minutes final.pdf
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 7:00pm PDF icon 6.19.18 Minutes FINAL.pdf
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 7:00pm PDF icon 5.15.18 FINAL Minutes.pdf
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 7:00pm PDF icon 4.17.18 FINAL Minutes-1.pdf
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 7:00pm PDF icon 3.20.18 FINAL Minutes.pdf
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:00pm PDF icon 2.13.18 FINAL Minutes.pdf
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 7:00pm PDF icon 1.9.18 FINAL DRAFT.pdf