Nesmith Library

Windham, New Hampshire

Please Call with Questions

[In Person] Nesmith Library Book Group Meeting

THIS IS AN IN-PERSON PROGRAM. Please contact Adult Programming Librarian Maria at mschroeter@nesmithlibrary.org to join.


Join the Nesmith Library at our very own book group! We’ll meet every month, on the second Wednesday of the month (with some exceptions for holidays, see the full Event Calendar), at 6:00 PM for about an hour.

You must have an active Nesmith Library card, or a valid card from one of our GMILCS consortium libraries, to participate. For ages 16 and up, and registration is required. Please email Adult Programming Librarian Maria to join!

Date: 
Repeats every month on September, October, November, December on the second Wednesday until Wed Dec 08 2021 except Wed Jul 14 2021, Wed Aug 11 2021, Wed Sep 08 2021. Also includes Wed Sep 15 2021.
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
chat loading...