Nesmith Library

Windham, New Hampshire

Story Hour

Story hour is a pre-registered program for ages 3 to 6 to participate in an hour of stories, songs, and a craft. There are no story hours on holidays, snow days or school vacations.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 19 2018 except Wed Nov 14 2018, Wed Nov 21 2018, Wed Nov 28 2018.
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Event Category: