Nesmith Library

Windham, New Hampshire

Library closed until further notice. Book drop is open.

SUSPENDED: Nesmith Knitters

The Nesmith Knitters will resume meeting when the Nesmith Library reopens. For now, the March and April dates have been suspended. Please check the Event Calendar again in May for more information. Thank you.

The Nesmith Library Knitters meet the first and third Thursday of each month at 12:30 pm to knit, crochet, share ideas and enjoy one another's company.  They invite like-minded people in the area to join them--no level of skill required.  Drop by to meet us!

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Thursday until Thu Dec 03 2020 except Thu Jul 04 2019, Thu Aug 15 2019.
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Event Category: