Nesmith Library

Windham, New Hampshire

Nesmith Knitters

The Nesmith Library Knitters meet the first and third Thursday of each month at 12:30 pm to knit, crochet, share ideas and enjoy one another's company.  They invite like-minded people in the area to join them--no level of skill required.  Drop by to meet us!

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Thu Dec 17 2020 except Thu Aug 15 2019.
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Event Category: