Volunteer Appreciation Party


Nesmith Library Volunteer of the Year Award was presented to

Kris Putnam

by Terrie Marietta and Barbara Nagle, Coordinators of Volunteers

Trustee Chair Peter Tousignant, Library Director Carl Heidenblad, and Trustee Mark Branoff were present to thank Kris and all of the volunteers for their service.



These are some of the many Nesmith Library Volunteers who shelve thousands of items every week. What would we do without them?!

back to homepage

updated 04/26/13