Date Time Event/Ages - Dream Big ~ READ! Register Beginning : Registered
Thursday, June 21 1 - 3 pm *Kick-Off Party for all ages! Bring canned good for Blanket Raffle! No registration needed. Drop in anytime!

 

Tuesday, June 26 1 pm Movie Matinee for all ages No registration necessary

 

Wednesday, June 27 10 am Glow in the dark pillow case craft for ages 7 and up Register beginning June 13  
Mon.& Tues. July 2 and 3 All day Independence Day Take-Home Craft while supplies last, for all Drop in

 

Monday, July 9 1 - 2 pm Drop-In Story Hour for ages 3 to 6 Drop in

 

Tuesday, July 10 All summer Begin Giraffe Jargon Fun Drop in  
Tuesday, July 10 10:30 & 11:15 am Museum of Science presents Night Sky Planetarium for ages 5 and up Register beginning June 26th  
Tuesday, July 10 12:15 pm Museum of Science presents Night Sky Planetarium for ages 8 and up Register beginning June 26th  
Wednesday, July 11 1 - 3 pm Drop-In Craft for 4 year olds and up Drop in  
Monday, July 16 6 pm *Dioman Science for all ages Register beginning July 2

 

Tuesday, July 17 10 - 11 am Drop-In Story Hour for ages 3 to 6 Drop in

 

Tuesday, July 17 1 - 3 pm Drop-In Craft for 4 year olds and up Drop in

 

Wednesday, July 18 10:30 am "Howl at the Moon with a Wild Thing Tune" for all ages Register beginning July 3

 

Thursday, July 19 10:30 am Ronald McDonald's Dream Big-READ! Show for ages 3 and up Register beginning July 5

 

Monday, July 23 10:30 am Kindermusik with Miss Rose for ages 2 and up Register beginning July 9  
Tuesday, July 24 10:30 am "Up All Night in NH" for ages 4 to 9 Register beginning July 10  
Tuesday, July 24 1 - 3 pm Dream It ~ Build It LEGO Party for all ages Drop in

 

Wednesday, July 25 1 - 3 pm Drop-In Craft for 4 year olds and up Drop in

 

Thursday, July 26 11 am Art Class : Rock Painting for ages 5 and up Register beginning July 12  
Thursday, July 26 1 pm Art Class : Stained Glass Watercolors for ages 7 and up Register beginning July 12

 

Monday, July 30 5:30 pm Pizza & Movie Night for ages 8 and up Register beginning July 16

 

Tuesday, July 31 10 am "Bringing Joy Through Music" for ages 3 - 5 Register beginning July 17

 

Tuesday, July 31 1 - 3 pm Drop-In Craft for 4 year olds and up Drop in  
Monday, August 6 1 - 3 pm Drop-In Craft for 4 year olds and up Drop in  
Tuesday, August 7 10 - 11 am Drop-In Story Hour for ages 3 to 6 Drop in  
Thursday, August 9 10:30 am *"Pig Out on Reading" with Farmer Minor & Daisy the Pig for all ages Register beginning July 26  
Tuesday, Aug. 14 All Day Last Day to Record Books for Raffle Tickets    
Wednesday, August 15 6 pm *End of Summer Reading Program Party for all ages No Registration necessary  
    * Made possible by the Friends of the Library of Windham